COUNTY PARTIES

County

Name

Address

Email

Phone

World Wide Web

Albany Facebook
Web Site
Chairman Karen Bienz 6809 Grandview Drive, Laramie, WY 82070 Chair@AlbanyCountyGOP.org 307-721-2968
Vice Chairman John Holtz 1167 Granito Drive, Laramie, WY 82072 herrholtz@bresnan.net 307-745-6154 Home
State Committeeman Mitch Edwards 1151 Banock Dr, Laramie, WY 82072 edwardsm@wyolegal.com
State Committeewoman Tammy Hooper 1726 Beaufort Street, Laramie, WY 82072 tammyh0628@gmail.com 307-760-2183
Big Horn
Chairman Janice Wantulok P.O. Box 11, Cowley, WY 82420 owantulok@yahoo.com 307-250-5504
State Committeeman Rob DiLorenzo P.O. Box 27, Emblem, WY 82422 dilorenzolaw@yahoo.com 307-762-3315
State Committeewoman Diane DiLorenzo P.O. Box 27, Emblem, WY 82422 diane@tctwest.net 307-762-3315
Campbell
Chairman Chris Smith Box 2673, Gillette, WY 82717 csmith9008@msn.com 307-689-1075
State Committeeman David Horning 1119 Vanscoy Drive, Gillette, WY 82717 dave@hhmattorneys.com 307-682-0133
State Committeewoman Janet Mader Box 3798, Gillette, WY 82717 mader@collinscom.net 307-686-6456
Carbon Facebook
Chairman Joy Teska P.O. Box 701, Encampment, WY 82325 joy.teska@gmail.com 307-326-5383
State Committeeman Mike K. Kelly 1630 Coulson Dr., Rawlins, WY 82301 mikekelly@carbonwy.com 307-760-3682
State Committeewoman Roni Jaure 318 10th St., Rawlins, WY 82301 jauremom@wyoming.com 307-324-4301
Converse Facebook
Web Site
Chairman Mike Terriere 58 S Badger Rd., Rolling Hills, WY 82637 chairman@conversecountyrepublicanparty.com 307-259-7361
State Committeeman W. Frank Eathorne 2664 HWY 59, Douglas, WY 82633 Udiamondranch@exede.net H: 307-358-8439 C: 307-359-8055
State Committeewoman Sue Edison 806 Dickau Road, Shawnee, WY 82229 s.g.edison@wildblue.net 307-358-2794
Crook Facebook
Chairman Roger Connett Box 926, Sundance, WY 82729 rconnett@rangeweb.net 307-260-3107
State Committeeman Wade Dennis Box 96, Moorcroft, WY 82721 wadedennis3813@yahoo.com 307-680-3813
State Committeewoman Judy McCullough 116 D Road, Moorcroft, WY 82721 jmccullough@collinscom.net 307-756-3249
Fremont Facebook
Web Site
Chairman Richard P. Gard 710 Wellington CT, Riverton, WY 82501 richardgard@gmail.com 307-856-3918
Vice Chairman Walter Olson 33 Red Cedar Rd., Lander, WY 82520 307-335-4134
State Committeeman John B. Brown 109 Grand Cedars Rd, Lander, WY 82520 johnb@wrinfosys.com 307-335-4123
State Committeewoman Lindy Linn PO Box 297, Shoshoni, WY 82649 jjbar@wyoming.com 307-728-7519
Treasurer John Larson 307-332-4617
Secretary Sarah Kalbach 307-851-7665
Goshen
Chairman Corey Steinmetz P.O. Box 457, Lingle, WY 82223 gcrparty@gmail.com 307-534-5870 (cell), 307-837-3006
State Committeeman Hugh Hageman 782B U.S. Highway 26, Fort Laramie, WY 82212 lhageman@vistabeam.com 307-532-0665 (cell), 307-837-3031
State Committeewoman Lori Schafer 5858 Road 33, Veteran, WY 82243 lorischafer.wyo@gmail.com 307-575-0985
Hot Springs Facebook
Chairman Harold Hutson 269 Red Lane, Thermopolis, WY 82443 hjhutson@yahoo.com 307-864-3028
State Committeeman Jim Collins 910 Buchanan, Thermopolis, WY 82443 sdckjim@rtconnect.net 307-864-3929
State Committeewoman Toni Casicato 640 Fremont, Thermopolis, WY 82443 tonicasciato@tribcsp.com 307-864-9382
Johnson
Chairman Gerald Fink 121 Norma Dr., Buffalo, WY 82834 gfink@fastmail.com 307-684-5945
State Committeeman Bill Novotny Box 364, Buffalo, WY 82834 bill.novotny@gmail.com 307-684-2672 H, 307-620-2642 M
State Committeewoman Marilyn Connolly 589 N Desmet Ave., Buffalo, WY 82834 marelen@vcn.com 307-684 5625
Laramie Web Site
Chairman Jared Olsen P.O. Box 4333 Cheyenne, WY 82003 jaredolsen1@gmail.com 307-679-8689
State Committeeman Matt Micheli 4521 Reece Road, Cheyenne, WY 82009 matt.micheli@yahoo.com 307-214-9606
State Committeewoman Keren Meister-Emerich 6230 Mountainview Drive, Cheyenne, WY 82009 keren.meister.emerich@gmail.com 307-634-8783
Lincoln Facebook
Chairman Paul Scherbel scherbelpa@gmail.com 307-200-1001-c
State Committeeman Gordon Tueller Box 575, Afton, WY 83110 matueller@msn.com 307-885-5523-h/307-248-3593
State Committeewoman Margaret Tueller Box 575, Afton, WY 83110 matueller@msn.com 307-885-5523-h/307-248-3593
Natrona Facebook
Web Site
Chairman Bonnie Foster 2490 Allyson PL., Casper, WY 82604 bmrfoster@gmail.com 307-262-6898
State Committeeman Brian Scott Gamroth Box 1522, Casper, WY 82602 brianscott@townsquaremedia.com 307-235-8790
State Committeewoman Amy Womack 1977 S. Chestnut, Casper, WY 82601 amy@girliegirlgop.com 307-247-1414
Niobrara
Chairman Dan Cushman 110 Blackmore RD., Lusk, WY 82225 dwcushman@hughes.net 307-334-3172
State Committeeman Jeb Hanson 455 Hat Creek RD., Lusk, WY 82225 jebehanson@gmail.com 307-334-2732
State Committeewoman Lola Zumbrunnen 1525 Kirtly RD., Lusk, WY 82225 mzumbrun@wyomail.com 307-334-2265
Park
Chairman Colin Simpson Box 490, Cody, WY 82414 csimpson@skelaw.com 307-272-7894 M, 307-527-7891 W
State Committeeman Richard George 113 Lane 17, Cody, WY 82414 rgeorge_21@hotmail.com 307-899-4550/208-351-7129
State Committeewoman Echo Renner 116 Wood River Rd 4DT, Meeteetse, WY 82433 echo@tctwest.com 307-250-9723 M preferred/307-868-9232 H
Platte
Chairman Gary Weber 21 Cozad Road, Wheatland, WY 82201 garyweber7@hotmail.com
State Committeeman Kerry Powers Box 23, Wheatland, WY 82201 Cpowers@bbcwb.net 307-322-8191
State Committeewoman Clara Powers Box 23, Wheatland, WY 82201 Cpowers@bbcwb.net 307-322-8191
Sheridan
Chairman Alan Weakly alanweakly@centurylink.net    
State Committeeman Bryan Miller   bryan.miller@bem-intl.com    
State Committeewoman Carla Klopfenstein PO Box 6776, Sheridan, WY 82801 carlak@usa.net 307-763-2672
Sublette
Chairman Colleen Martin 2180 Hwy 352, Cora, WY 82925 mrtnclln@hotmail.com 307-367-4364
State Committeeman Bob Rule PO Box 1477, Pinedale, WY 82941 bobrule@wyoming.com 307-367-8822
State Committeewoman Michelle Pape 80 Pape Road, Daniel, WY 83115 thepapes@centurylink.net 307-859-8266
Sweetwater Facebook
Chairman Island Richards, Jr. 2231 Reagan Ave #306, Rock Springs, 82901 jislandr@gmail.com 307-389-0257
State Committeeman Island Richards 217 Mesa Drive, Rock Springs, WY 82901 islandr@gmail.com 307-389-9736
State Committeewoman Teresa Richards 217 Mesa Drive, Rock Springs, WY 82901 Richards.tlr@gmail.com 307-389-1758
Teton Web Page
Chairman Tote Turner toteturner@gmail.com
State Committeeman Leland Christensen 220 W Alta Road, Alta, WY 83414 Lelandchris59@gmail.com 307.690.0903
State Committeewoman Lisa daCosta Box 4609, Jackson, WY 83001 lisa.dacosta@gmail.com
Uinta
Chairman Karl Allred Box 508, Evanston, WY 82930 karl.allred@prodigy.net 801-560-3628, cell: 307-288-0069
State Committeeman Lyle Williams 10360 HWY 89 North, Evanston, WY 82930 lylew60@msn.com 307-679-7772
State Committeewoman Jana Williams 10360 HWY 89 North, Evanston, WY 82930 janaw61@hotmail.com 307-679-7772
Washakie
Chairman Ron Harvey PO Box 12, Worland, WY 82401 rharvey@rtconnect.net 307-431-0453
State Committeeman Franco Romero 885 South Flat Road, Worland, WY 82401 franco@rtconnect.net 307-388-2784
State Committeewoman Tami Young 856 Park Ave., Worland, WY 82401 tjyoungx2@gmail.com 307-388-2159
Secretary Mary Grace Strauch
Weston
Chairman William Curley PO Box 956, Newcastle, WY 82701 william.curley.3@gmail.com 307-746-2171
State Committeeman Tom Wing 14 Wapiti Trail, Newcastle, WY 82701 tomwing@hotmail.com 307-746-4849
State Committeewoman Michele Smith 19 N. Summit, Newcastle, WY 82701 sillysillyshelly@hotmail.com 307-746-2432
Secretary Alaina Liggett liggetta@weston1.k12.wy.us 307.746.2334